2019 CLASS Award Finalists | Department of Political Science
December 5, 2017

2019 CLASS Award Finalists

Dr. Glen Biglaiser (The CLASS Advisory Board Award Finalist for Excellence in Research) & Dr. Elizabeth Oldmixon (The CLASS Advisory Board Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching)

Congratulations to both our faculty members on being CLASS award finalists this year! The winners of these awards will be recognized at the CLASS Advisory Board Awards Ceremony on September 19, 2019. The Chair and the Political Science Department would like to recognize their excellent work and wish them the best of luck!