2019 CLASS Award Winner | Department of Political Science
September 20, 2019

2019 CLASS Award Winner

Dr. Elizabeth Oldmixon was selected as the winner of the 2019 CLASS Advisory Award for Excellence in Undergraduate teaching! Congratulations, Dr. Oldmixon!

We would also like to recognize Dr. Glen Biglaiser for being a finalist for the 2019 CLASS Advisory Board Award Finalist for Excellence in Research.

Congratulations to both our faculty members this year!