All Faculty

Glen Biglaiser

Office: Wooten Hall 155
Phone: 565-2312
Glen.Biglaiser@unt.edu

Bethany Blackstone

Office: Wooten Hall 154
Phone: 565-4923
Bethany.Blackstone@unt.edu

Regina Branton

Office: Wooten Hall 138
Phone: 565-4960
Regina.Branton@unt.edu

Marijke Breuning

Office: Wooten Hall 153
Phone: 369-8116
Marijke.Breuning@unt.edu

Tony E. Carey, Jr.

Office: Wooten Hall 144
Phone: 565-2214
Tony.Carey@unt.edu

Jacqueline DeMeritt

Office: Wooten Hall 164
Phone: 565-2283
jdemeritt@unt.edu

Andrew Enterline

Office: Wooten Hall 145
Phone: 565-2313
ajenter@unt.edu

Matthew Eshbaugh-Soha

Office: Wooten Hall 134
Phone: 565-2329
mes@unt.edu

Steven P. Forde

Office: Wooten Hall 146
Phone: 565-4999
forde@unt.edu

Michael Greig

Office: Wooten Hall 125B
Phone: 565-4966
greig@unt.edu

Paul R. Hensel

Office: Wooten Hall 165
Phone: 369-7330
phensel@unt.edu

John Ishiyama

Office: Wooten Hall 166
Phone: 565-4326
john.ishiyama@unt.edu

Kimi Lynn King

Office: Wooten Hall 148
Phone: 565-4984
kking@unt.edu

Ko Maeda

Office: Wooten Hall 135
Phone: 565-2337
ko@unt.edu

Valerie Martinez-Ebers

Office: Wooten Hall 143
Phone: 565-2327
valmartinez@unt.edu

T. David Mason

Office: Wooten Hall 152
Phone: 565-2386
masontd@unt.edu

Eddie Meaders

Office: Wooten Hall 141
Phone: 565-2310
meaders@unt.edu

James Meernik

Office: Wooten Hall 139
Phone: 565-2684
meernik@unt.edu

Elizabeth Oldmixon

Office: Wooten Hall 139
Phone: 565-4761
elizabeth.oldmixon@unt.edu

Phil Paolino

Office: Wooten Hall 137
Phone: 565-2315
paolino@unt.edu

Richard Ruderman

Office: Wooten Hall 133
Phone: 565-4944
ruderman@unt.edu

Idean Salehyan

Office: Wooten Hall 147
Phone: 565-2317
idean@unt.edu

Jae-Jae Spoon

Office: Wooten Hall 136
Phone: 565-2335
spoon@unt.edu

Wendy Watson

Office: Wooten Hall 129
Phone: 565-4413
wendy.watson@unt.edu