Contact Us | Department of Political Science

Contact Us

Wooten Hall, Room. 125

Mailing Address:
Department of Political Science
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle #305340
Denton, TX 76203-5017

(940) 565-2276

(940) 565-4818

Department Chair:
Matthew Eshbaugh-Soha

Facebook Twitter

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now