American Politics | Department of Political Science

American Politics

Associate Professor
Bethany.Blackstone@unt.edu
Sage 320
940-565-4369
Professor
Regina.Branton@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 138
940-565-4960
Associate Professor & Associate Chair
Tony.Carey@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 144
Associate Professor and Internship Coordinator
Gloria.Cox@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 163
940-565-2601
Assistant Professor
Ashley.English@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 136
Professor
Matthew.Eshbaugh-Soha@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 156
940-565-2329
Assistant Professor
Leslie.Finger@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 154
Visiting Assistant Professor
Nichole.Gligor@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 157
Professor & Interim Chair
Kimi.King@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 148
940-565-4984
Professor; Director, Latina/o and Mexican-American Studies
Valerie.Martinez-Ebers@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 143
Principal Lecturer and Undergraduate Political Science Advisor
Eddie.Meaders@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 141
940-565-2276
Professor; Chair, New College at Frisco; Policy Director, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Elizabeth.Oldmixon@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 139
Associate Professor
Philip.Paolino@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 137
940-565-2315
Assistant Professor
Andrea.Silva@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 142
940-565-4963
Senior Lecturer; Pre-Law Advisor, Principal Lecturer
Wendy.Watson@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 153

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now