American Politics | Department of Political Science

American Politics

Associate Professor
Bethany.Blackstone@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 154
940-565-4923
Professor
Regina.Branton@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 138
940-565-4960
Assistant Professor
Tony.Carey@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 144
940-565-2214
Associate Professor
Gloria.Cox@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 163
940-565-2601
Assistant Professor
Ashley.English2@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 136
940-565-2335
Professor and Department Chair
Matthew.Eshbaugh-Soha@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 125B
940-565-2329
Professor
Kimi.King@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 148
940-565-4984
Professor; Director, Latina/o and Mexican-American Studies
Valerie.Martinez-Ebers@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 143
940-565-2327
Principal Lecturer; Undergraduate Advisor
Eddie.Meaders@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 141
940-565-2310
Professor
Elizabeth.Oldmixon@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 156
940-565-4761
Associate Professor
Philip.Paolino@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 137
940-565-2315
Assistant Professor
Andrea.Silva@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 142
940-565-4963
Senior Lecturer; Pre-Law Advisor
Wendy.Watson@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 153
940-565-4413

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now