Comparative Politics | Department of Political Science

Covid-19 —UNT is offering a mix of in-person, partially in-person, and online/remote courses. Stay up to date on UNT's response, including return to campus plans.

UNT Banner

Comparative Politics

Professor
Glen.Biglaiser@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 167
940-565-2312
Assistant Professor
Diego.Esparza@unt.edu
WH 134
940-369-8892
Professor and Graduate Advisor
John.Ishiyama@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 166
Associate Professor and Graduate Placement Director
Ko.Maeda@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 135
940-565-2337
Regents Professor; Johnie Christian Family Peace Professor
David.Mason@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 130
940-565-2386
Professor
Idean.Salehyan@unt.edu
WH 146
940-565-4999
Associate Professor
Lee.Walker@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 157
940-565-4233

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now