Faculty | Department of Political Science
UNT Banner

Faculty

Professor
Glen.Biglaiser@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 167
Associate Professor
Bethany.Blackstone@unt.edu
Sage 320
Lecturer
Catherine.Borck@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 155
Professor
Regina.Branton@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 138
940-565-4960
Professor
Marijke.Breuning@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 159
Associate Professor & Associate Chair
Tony.Carey@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 144
Associate Professor and Internship Coordinator
Gloria.Cox@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 163
Associate Professor
Jacqueline.DeMeritt@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 164
Assistant Professor
Alexander.Duff@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 160
Assistant Professor
Ashley.English@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 136
Associate Professor
Andrew.Enterline@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 145
Professor and Department Chair
Matthew.Eshbaugh-Soha@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 125B
940-565-2329
Assistant Professor
Diego.Esparza@unt.edu
WH 134
Assistant Professor
Leslie.Finger@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 154
Professor
Michael.Greig@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 158
Professor
Paul.Hensel@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 165
Professor and Graduate Advisor
John.Ishiyama@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 166
940-565-4326
Professor
Kimi.King@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 148
Associate Professor and Graduate Placement Director
Ko.Maeda@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 135
Professor; Director, Latina/o and Mexican-American Studies
Valerie.Martinez-Ebers@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 143
Regents Professor; Johnie Christian Family Peace Professor
David.Mason@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 130
940-565-2386
Principal Lecturer and Undergraduate Political Science Advisor
Eddie.Meaders@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 141
Professor; Coordinator, Division of Social Sciences; Director, Castleberry Peace Institute
James.Meernik@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 139
Adjunct Professor
Elliot.Montagano@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 129
Professor; Chair, New College at Frisco; Policy Director, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Elizabeth.Oldmixon@unt.edu
Hall Park 143; Hurley 306
Associate Professor
Philip.Paolino@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 137
940-565-2315
Associate Professor
Richard.Ruderman@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 133
Professor
Idean.Salehyan@unt.edu
WH 146
Assistant Professor
Andrea.Silva@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 142
940-565-4963
Associate Professor
Lee.Walker@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 157
Senior Lecturer; Pre-Law Advisor, Principal Lecturer
Wendy.Watson@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 153
Vice Provost & Dean of International Affairs
Pia.Wood@unt.edu
Marquis Hall 105C
940-565-2197

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now