Faculty | Department of Political Science

Faculty

Professor and Graduate Advisor
Glen.Biglaiser@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 155
940-565-2312
Associate Professor
Bethany.Blackstone@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 154
940-565-4923
Professor and Assistant Chair
Regina.Branton@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 138
940-565-4960
Professor
Marijke.Breuning@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 159
940-369-8116
Assistant Professor
Tony.Carey@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 144
940-565-2214
Associate Professor
Gloria.Cox@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 163
940-565-2601
Associate Professor and Graduate Placement Director
Jacqueline.DeMeritt@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 164
940-565-2283
Assistant Professor
Ashley.English2@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 136
940-565-2335
Associate Professor
Andrew.Enterline@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 145
940-565-2213
Professor and Department Chair
Matthew.Eshbaugh-Soha@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 125B
940-565-2329
Professor
Steven.Forde@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 146
940-565-4999
Professor
Michael.Greig@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 158
940-565-4996
Professor
Paul.Hensel@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 165
940-369-7330
Professor
John.Ishiyama@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 166
940-565-4326
Professor
Kimi.King@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 148
940-565-4984
Associate Professor
Ko.Maeda@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 135
940-565-2337
Professor; Director, Latina/o and Mexican-American Studies
Valerie.Martinez-Ebers@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 143
940-565-2327
Regents Professor; Johnie Christian Family Peace Professor
David.Mason@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 152
940-565-2386
Principal Lecturer; Undergraduate Advisor
Eddie.Meaders@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 141
940-565-2310
Professor; Coordinator, Division of Social Sciences; Director, Castleberry Peace Institute
James.Meernik@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 139
940-565-2684
Associate Professor
Elizabeth.Oldmixon@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 156
940-565-4761
Associate Professor
Philip.Paolino@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 137
940-565-2315
Associate Professor
Richard.Ruderman@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 133
940-565-4944
Assistant Professor
Andrea.Silva@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 142
940-565-4963
Associate Professor
Lee.Walker@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 157
940-565-4413
Senior Lecturer; Pre-Law Advisor
Wendy.Watson@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 153
940-565-4413

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply online now