Faculty | Department of Political Science

Faculty

Professor
Glen.Biglaiser@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 167
940-565-2312
Associate Professor
Bethany.Blackstone@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 154
940-565-4923
Lecturer
Catherine.Borck@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 155
940-369-5731
Professor
Regina.Branton@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 138
940-565-4960
Professor
Marijke.Breuning@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 159
940-369-8116
Associate Professor
Tony.Carey@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 144
940-565-2214
Associate Professor
Gloria.Cox@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 163
940-565-2601
Associate Professor
Jacqueline.DeMeritt@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 164
940-565-2283
Assistant Professor
Alexander.Duff@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 160
940-565-4031
Assistant Professor
Ashley.English@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 136
940-565-2335
Associate Professor
Andrew.Enterline@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 145
940-565-2313
Professor and Department Chair
Matthew.Eshbaugh-Soha@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 125B
940-565-2329
Assistant Professor
Diego.Esparza@unt.edu
Office: WH 134
940-369-8892
Professor
Michael.Greig@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 158
940-565-4996
Professor
Paul.Hensel@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 165
940-369-7330
Professor and Graduate Advisor
John.Ishiyama@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 166
940-565-4326
Professor
Kimi.King@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 148
940-565-4984
Associate Professor and Graduate Placement Director
Ko.Maeda@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 135
940-565-2337
Professor; Director, Latina/o and Mexican-American Studies
Valerie.Martinez-Ebers@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 143
940-565-2327
Regents Professor; Johnie Christian Family Peace Professor
David.Mason@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 130
940-565-2386
Professor and Political Science Advisor
Eddie.Meaders@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 141
940-565-2310
Professor; Coordinator, Division of Social Sciences; Director, Castleberry Peace Institute
James.Meernik@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 139
940-565-2684
Professor; Chair, New College at Frisco; Policy Director, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Elizabeth.Oldmixon@unt.edu
Office: Hall Park 143; Hurley 306
972-668-7104
Associate Professor
Philip.Paolino@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 137
940-565-2315
Associate Professor
Richard.Ruderman@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 133
940-565-4944
Professor
Idean.Salehyan@unt.edu
Office: WH 146
940-565-4999
Assistant Professor
Andrea.Silva@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 142
940-565-4963
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
Lee.Walker@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 157
940-565-4233
Senior Lecturer; Pre-Law Advisor, Principal Lecturer
Wendy.Watson@unt.edu
Office: Wooten Hall 153
940-565-4413
Vice Provost & Dean of International Affairs
Pia.Wood@unt.edu
Office: Marquis Hall 105C
940-565-2197

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now